How do I cancel a future visit?
1. On the Home Page for the visit, click the red "X" that coincides with the visit you would like to cancel, or click on any part of the visit information to access the Summary Page. On the Summary Page, in the right hand column click "Cancel Visit".
Note: The facility may restrict when a visit may be canceled.
2. A pop-up message will display asking you to confirm that you want to cancel the visit. Click the "Yes" button to cancel.
CHARGED VISITS ONLY: The facility may have a cancelation policy in place that will result in a cancellation charge. Charges will be calculated and the final charge will appear in red at the bottom of the window. Once you click "Yes" the charge card on file will be immediately charged.
3. This visit will be removed from Upcoming Visits and will appear under the heading Canceled Visits until the originally schedule time has passed.